Selkirk Trio in Border League Selection

Congratulations to John Everitt, Michael Fenton and Greg Fenton who have been selected to represent the Border League in the inaugural Scottish District League 20/20 competition.

The Borderers face selections drawn from the other regional leagues from across Scotland (Western Union, East of Scotland Cricket Association and the Perthshire & Strathmore Union). Fixtures will be played at Stirlng on Sunday May 15th.

The full Border League Squad is:

David Boland (Gala) John Everitt (Selkirk) Greig Fenton (Selkirk) Michael Fenton (Selkirk) Elliot Hunter (St. Boswells) Kris Mein (Gala) Duncan Miller (Gala)W/K Graeme Ormiston (Gala) Stevie Patterson (Kelso) Prabarkar (Melrose) Scott Ruthven (St. Boswells) & Barry Scott (Melrose).

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s